top of page
Search
  • essentialsforlife1

Being a Mother Truly Inspires Me

Good Morning Beautiful Friends!! Truth, right before this picture was taken, I had a small meltdown. I had to look past my view on how the day should run and go with the flow. I had to remind myself of the advice I give out. Thanks to one of my daughters, she managed to capture the moment... It's an excellent reminder to myself.❤

.

When I become a hot mess, it's time to step outside, take a deep breath, and take a nice short walk. It was cold, but I took a couple of laps around our property, said a few prayers, and within 5 mins, I was good. This is real-life friends.

.

I don't have many days when I feel like things are spiraling o

ut of control, but sometimes it just happens. On this day, 6 of my kids got sick all at once, my husband ended up working a 16 hour day, and the baby had a growth spurt and ended up nursing none stop for 24 hours. Glad to report everyone is better, and we're past the colds. Thank goodness for Elderberry syrup and oils.❤

.

Being a mother of many truly inspires me and motivates me to be the best version of myself. Trusting God in the daily processes of life can be so hard at times. No matter how dim my day may look, I know that if I'm still, I will hear God's voice.❤

.

Love to all of you!❤


7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page